The GALLIPOLI MEMORIAL CLUB Limited ABN 49 001 038 740 12 LOFTUS STREET, SYDNEY 2000

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR POSITIONS ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS YEAR 2020

AS THE POSITIONS FOR ALL CATEGORIES HAVE BEEN NOMINATED UNOPPOSED, THERE WILL BE NO BALLOT. THEREFORE THE CANDIDATES NOMINATED WILL AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING BE DECLARED ELECTED.

PRESIDENT: John Robertson

VICE-PRESIDENTS: E.D. (Ted) Codd

David Ford

TREASURER: John Brogan

DIRECTORS: Stephen Ware

Glenn Tetley Scott Heathwood Marc Higgins Greg Hanchard

David Scott Returning Officer

Dated: 22 February 2020